1. Hjemmeside
  2.  > 
  3. Anmeldelser

Newsletter

Få opdateringer, tilbud og specialtilbud information. Abonner i dag!

Anmeldelser

Visning 1 til 25 (af 2402 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  

  • Beskrivelse: Boyfriends who take their girlfriends to the prom, want her to look special. I know my boyfriend did. So, he paid for a special dress from this company. I put this dress on and it was perfect for the event. We both did a good job.
    Dato tilføjet: 27-01-2021
    ID: 3849
    Ved: Pernilla


  • Beskrivelse: De har nogle gode priser og muligheder. Jeg har lyst til at få mine penge værd, når jeg køber hos dem. Jeg handler ikke andre steder efter kjoler.
    Dato tilføjet: 27-01-2021
    ID: 4023
    Ved: Yolanda


  • Beskrivelse: I have lost weight over the past 6 months and I’m proud of myself. One way that I am going to reward myself is by purchasing a new dress from Bridesire. I am going to purchase a flattering party dress from them.
    Dato tilføjet: 27-01-2021
    ID: 3850
    Ved: gale


  • Beskrivelse: I traveled far and wide in search of a good dress. Could not find what I was looking for. I happened to log online and found this place. Bridesire was truly a hidden gem. I enjoy this great bridal place.
    Dato tilføjet: 27-01-2021
    ID: 3848
    Ved: Jane


  • Beskrivelse: Dresses are feminine and pretty. Bridesire dresses fit that mode. They hug your curves in the right places and they highlight your feminine qualities. These dresses make you get noticed for your amazing beauty.
    Dato tilføjet: 27-01-2021
    ID: 3851
    Ved: silvia


  • Beskrivelse: I have to wear a dress that makes me look good for every occasion. Once you put on a dress from this business, you’ll be able to see how amazing you really look. Your husband or fiancé will really love seeing you in it.
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 3843
    Ved: Annick


  • Beskrivelse: You want to look sexy, elegant, or special? Then buy a dress from this business. It will make you a great looking female. Many people will find you irresistible. This dress company did that for me.
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 3847
    Ved: Holly


  • Beskrivelse: De tilbyder mange forskellige muligheder. Jeg var i stand til let og hurtigt at finde noget, jeg elsker, der også var i min størrelse. Jeg er meget tilfreds med min ordre og vil købe igen!
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 4022
    Ved: mauro


  • Beskrivelse: Wear a dress from Bridesire and you’ll watch your husband’s mouth drop. He’ll be totally blown away by your good looks. He will secretly want to rip the dress off you and keep you at home.
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 3845
    Ved: Caren


  • Beskrivelse: Husbands are always trying to make their wives look good. They just want to make sure the special lady in their life, is looking her best, and being her best. This bridal place will have dresses that your husband will definitely approve.
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 3844
    Ved: lynn


  • Beskrivelse: My fiancé works for a prestigious company. They are judged a lot by how they look. When we have a formal business dinner or engagement; I have to look the part. Dresses from Bridesire helps me to look represent my fiancé in the best way possible.
    Dato tilføjet: 26-01-2021
    ID: 3846
    Ved: amparo


  • Beskrivelse: Every woman wants to feel like a princess every now and then. Bridesire will help them to fulfill that fantasy. Their dresses will make you feel like your special princess who is going dazzle everyone at the ball.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 3841
    Ved: Alejandra


  • Beskrivelse: Can you imagine going out on the town in style? I can. I like the dresses that Bridesire offers. They are really good dresses that make me look amazing. I can put one on, go out, and have lots of guys giving me attention.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 3840
    Ved: Shpetim


  • Beskrivelse: I’m tired of buying my special dresses from second-hand stores. Don’t get me wrong, you can find some really great buys if you search long enough. But, I would rather purchase a new dress from Bridesire, though I’m grateful for what I can get.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 3839
    Ved: Magdalena


  • Beskrivelse: You can wear a dress from this bridal shop to just about any formal setting. It is a great place for you to find what you’re looking for when you have to go out on the town or attend a business dinner with your husband.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 3838
    Ved: Deneise


  • Beskrivelse: Jeg fortæller altid folk om dette sted. Jeg elsker alle de ting, jeg har købt hos dem, og jeg kan godt lide, hvordan de også har så mange forskellige størrelser og stilarter. Absolut værd at shoppe her!
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 4020
    Ved: Fabiana


  • Beskrivelse: Der er så meget godt at sige om dette sted. Jeg har lyst til, at det ville tage mig hele dagen at forklare, hvor meget jeg elsker det, de sælger. De kjoler, jeg får herfra, ser altid fantastiske ud, og de passer aldrig underligt, hvilket gør dem endnu bedre, end du havde forventet.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 4021
    Ved: Maja


  • Beskrivelse: I can tell you that Bridesire garments are very reputable. They deliver good quality, and the materials are excellent. I purchased some formal Easter wear for my daughter and me. We still have those dresses to this day.
    Dato tilføjet: 25-01-2021
    ID: 3842
    Ved: Evelyn


  • Beskrivelse: De har mange muligheder, så det er lettere at finde noget, du virkelig kan lide, end du kunne forestille dig. Jeg har virkelig set alt, hvad jeg har købt hos dem, og har planer om snart at bestille igen.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 4019
    Ved: Nina


  • Beskrivelse: Bridesire is an amazing place for formal wear. Once you put on one of your dresses you’re going to feel like a star. The dresses are special, and they are very appealing. You won’t go wrong with one of these amazing pieces from Bridesire.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3837
    Ved: Lauren


  • Beskrivelse: I’m a young 21 year old lady. I know I need to have some good formal dresses in my wardrobe. However, it can be hard to find some affordable pieces on my budget. This place is affordable.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3835
    Ved: Grazia


  • Beskrivelse: Dresses can make a break a woman. I want to look good. I know that I need the right dress to pull this off. If I don’t have a good dress, it’s a bad thing. These dresses are affordable. They will change your life.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3831
    Ved: Moa


  • Beskrivelse: Finding a good dress to wear provides your life with good things. You can find a good dress from Bridesire. The dresses they offer will help you to look good and to be at your best.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3832
    Ved: Sissel A


  • Beskrivelse: I like to live the good life. I like to have fun. I like having people stare at me. Wearing a good dress from Bridesire is a great thing. I purchased the right garment and I’m now living my best life.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3833
    Ved: Spiridula


  • Beskrivelse: I’m a dress maker and I can’t create pieces like those found at Bridesire. They are original and they truly are well made garments. The stitching, lacing, and materials are on point. The designs are outstanding.
    Dato tilføjet: 24-01-2021
    ID: 3834
    Ved: Sandra

Visning 1 til 25 (af 2402 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next