1. Hjemmeside
  2.  > 
  3. Anmeldelser

Newsletter

Få opdateringer, tilbud og specialtilbud information. Abonner i dag!

Anmeldelser

Visning 1 til 25 (af 2911 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  

  • Beskrivelse: I will never regret buying wedding dresses from your site. They are of the highest quality. Each time I look at the dress, it reminds me of the great day. You guys are experts in availing top quality dresses.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4351
    Ved: marlise


  • Beskrivelse: These evening dresses on your site are authentic. I ordered three evening dresses and I can confirm they are the best. Many people have been asking about where I got them. I will keep referring them to your site.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4353
    Ved: Bernd,


  • Beskrivelse: You are one of a kind online store for prom dresses. I have ordered several dresses from your site and they are all of the highest quality. The last time I ordered five pieces, they all arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks a lot.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4349
    Ved: Wenche


  • Beskrivelse: The customer support in this store is very reliable. I got the right help to place orders on evening dresses. You did a great job in delivering the clothes fast. I will be back to place more orders soon.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4350
    Ved: Elena


  • Beskrivelse: Det var let at få brudekjoler af høj kvalitet fra dit websted. Jeg var nødt til at sammenligne flere produkter, inden jeg bestilte hos dig. Du leverede den rigtige kjole. Min kone er meget glad.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4501
    Ved: Milvia


  • Beskrivelse: It was a great experience working with you. I ordered prom dresses from yore store and they arrived in record time. The time you promised to deliver was adhered to. I was after unique and high-quality dresses. All the dresses I ordered from your site are of the highest quality. I will order more clothes from you soon.
    Dato tilføjet: 12-04-2021
    ID: 4352
    Ved: Alys


  • Beskrivelse: Tak, fordi du leverede aftenkjoler til tiden. Jeg modtog dem, og de har været til stor hjælp med at gøre min mor glad og behagelig. Vil bestille mere til hende fra dit websted.
    Dato tilføjet: 11-04-2021
    ID: 4500
    Ved: Takia


  • Beskrivelse: Each time I wear the evening dresses I have been ordering from you, my friends keep asking about the source. They are high-quality dresses that have worked very well for me.
    Dato tilføjet: 11-04-2021
    ID: 4347
    Ved: Sheryl


  • Beskrivelse: I was keen to order high-quality wedding dresses. The high-quality dresses you described on the website were delivered. They contributed to making my wedding a great success.
    Dato tilføjet: 11-04-2021
    ID: 4345
    Ved: Scott


  • Beskrivelse: It is easy to get high-quality wedding dresses on your site. It took me few minutes to order and you delivered very fast. I will order more from your store soon.
    Dato tilføjet: 11-04-2021
    ID: 4348
    Ved: Tamara


  • Beskrivelse: Each time I order prom dresses from your site, the experience is great. You stand out in delivering high-quality dresses. I will recommend them to my friends. I can’t regret knowing your site. One of my friends recommended you, and my experience so far is great.
    Dato tilføjet: 11-04-2021
    ID: 4346
    Ved: Lola


  • Beskrivelse: I was looking for high-quality evening dresses when I came across your site. The dresses are the perfect fit. You did a great job in offering the right descriptions.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4341
    Ved: Jelica


  • Beskrivelse: I will be ordering more wedding dresses from you guys. I run a wedding planning business and the wide selection of dresses you have makes it easy to find the right fit for different clients.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4342
    Ved: selali


  • Beskrivelse: Det er let at få brudekjoler af høj kvalitet på dit websted. Vi sammenlignede flere kjoler, inden vi bestilte. Det var den bedste beslutning nogensinde. Tak for produkter af høj kvalitet i din butik.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4498
    Ved: Gery


  • Beskrivelse: My girl loves the prom dresses I ordered for her. They are made out of high-quality fabrics and well-fitting. I will be back to order more soon. Thanks a lot.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4343
    Ved: Yannie


  • Beskrivelse: Thanks for the high-quality prom dresses you delivered yesterday. I have tested the dress and it is the perfect fit. I think I will wear one of them tomorrow.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4340
    Ved: Ylva


  • Beskrivelse: It was easy to order evening dresses from your site. It took me few minutes to order the dresses. The great job you did to deliver them fast makes me happy. I appreciate your good work.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4344
    Ved: Ella


  • Beskrivelse: Mange mennesker elsker dine prom kjoler. Jeg har det godt med at bære dem. Du gjorde et godt stykke arbejde med at få de bedste produkter på dit websted.
    Dato tilføjet: 10-04-2021
    ID: 4499
    Ved: Gloria


  • Beskrivelse: I will buy more evening dresses from you guys. The three dresses I bought last week have arrived and they are of the highest quality. The whole experience of buying the evening dresses online is very efficient. I will always recommend your services.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4332
    Ved: Lisette


  • Beskrivelse: Wow, du har et bredt udvalg af aftenkjoler, og de er af højeste kvalitet. Jeg vil bestille mere fra dig. Jeg har det godt og beundringsværdigt, hver gang jeg bærer kjolerne.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4497
    Ved: Louise


  • Beskrivelse: My sites are very happy with the evening dresses I bought for them. They are the perfect gift because they love wearing them around. I was looking for a place where I can order the dresses conveniently. The dresses you delivered are very comfortable.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4335
    Ved: Fatma


  • Beskrivelse: It is very convent buying wedding dresses from you. You have clear photos where I can compare different designs before ordering. You delivered very fast and I appreciate it.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4339
    Ved: Barbara


  • Beskrivelse: I will get more dresses from you guys. I bought two prom dresses for my mother and she keeps repeating them. She loves them a lot. It was a great pleasure buying the clothes from you. They are all high-quality dresses.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4337
    Ved: Matilda


  • Beskrivelse: You delivered the wedding dresses very fast. The big day went on smoothly. You stand out in availing top quality dresses. They are comfortable and high-quality dresses. I love the fact that they are unique. Thank you very much.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4336
    Ved: tania


  • Beskrivelse: I love the prom dresses you have. I bought a pink dress for my girlfriend and she liked it a lot. I will order more for my mother and sisters. The dresses are available in different designs. I find the site very helpful when buying dresses.
    Dato tilføjet: 09-04-2021
    ID: 4334
    Ved: Caroline

Visning 1 til 25 (af 2911 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next