1. Hjemmeside
  2.  > 
  3. Anmeldelser

Newsletter

Få opdateringer, tilbud og specialtilbud information. Abonner i dag!

Anmeldelser

Visning 1 til 25 (af 5271 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next  

  • Beskrivelse: Da jeg gled ind i denne kjole, følte jeg mig som en filmstjerne. Det er så glamourøst og figursmigrerende. Jeg elsker det!
    Dato tilføjet: 06-07-2022
    ID: 6750
    Ved: Patricia A.


  • Beskrivelse: This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen, let alone owned! It's fit for a princess and I can't wait to wear it to my upcoming gala.
    Dato tilføjet: 06-07-2022
    ID: 6815
    Ved: charlene


  • Beskrivelse: Den bordeauxrøde farve på denne kjole er fantastisk! Den er perfekt til efterårs- og vinterbegivenheder. Hver pige vil have en.
    Dato tilføjet: 06-07-2022
    ID: 6751
    Ved: Emma


  • Beskrivelse: Thinking of getting this dress in every color! It's so flattering and perfect for any occasion. It's an absolute killer.
    Dato tilføjet: 06-07-2022
    ID: 6814
    Ved: Amanda


  • Beskrivelse: This is the perfect party dress! It's short, sparkly, and sexy. It is what I need for this holiday season.
    Dato tilføjet: 05-07-2022
    ID: 6813
    Ved: Christina


  • Beskrivelse: You won't believe how affordable this beauty was. Just $123 for this sleeveless dress from Bridesire. It's perfect for any formal occasion. I'm so glad I found Bridesire! They have the best selection of plus-size dresses I've ever seen. I finally found a store that caters to my needs, and I couldn't be happier.
    Dato tilføjet: 05-07-2022
    ID: 6791
    Ved: Ebony


  • Beskrivelse: Just received my order from Bridesire, and I'm so happy with it! The dress is even more beautiful in person. It is a perfect fit, and the quality is amazing. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you for making my prom shopping a breeze!
    Dato tilføjet: 05-07-2022
    ID: 6859
    Ved: Nadja


  • Beskrivelse: Enkel, men elegant, denne kjole er perfekt til et cocktailparty. Jeg elsker, hvor underspillet det er. Det er bestemt en vinder.
    Dato tilføjet: 05-07-2022
    ID: 6749
    Ved: Patrizia


  • Beskrivelse: In my hunt for an official gown, I finally found THE ONE on Bridesire. It's luxurious, well-made, and most importantly, it's affordable.
    Dato tilføjet: 04-07-2022
    ID: 6812
    Ved: Katja


  • Beskrivelse: Jeg er så glad for mit køb fra Bridesire! Kjolen er endnu smukkere personligt, og den passer mig perfekt.
    Dato tilføjet: 04-07-2022
    ID: 6748
    Ved: Chiara


  • Beskrivelse: Prom shopping is always a pain because most of the time, the dresses are either too pricey or they don't have my size. But Bridesire has made prom shopping a breeze for me. They have a beautiful collection of prom dresses in every color and style imaginable. I got my off-the-shoulder and red dress from them, and it was a head-turner for sure. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Dato tilføjet: 04-07-2022
    ID: 6857
    Ved: Debra


  • Beskrivelse: The custom sizing option is what sold me on this dress. Bridesire team went above and beyond to make sure my dress fit me perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Dato tilføjet: 03-07-2022
    ID: 6811
    Ved: Stine


  • Beskrivelse: I was so pleased with the quality of this dress when I received it. It's fully lined and beautifully made. I can't wait to wear it to my next event.
    Dato tilføjet: 03-07-2022
    ID: 6810
    Ved: hatice


  • Beskrivelse: If you don't have a hard time picking one dress on Bridesire, you're doing something wrong. Seriously, the collection is just insane. I was looking for a dress for my friend's wedding, and I ended up buying 3 dresses because I couldn't pick one. They are all so beautiful and well-made. Always a happy customer.
    Dato tilføjet: 03-07-2022
    ID: 6855
    Ved: LAURIE


  • Beskrivelse: Jeg havde en fantastisk oplevelse med at handle hos Bridesire. Personalet var venligt og hjælpsomt, og jeg fandt den perfekte kjole til min formelle begivenhed.
    Dato tilføjet: 03-07-2022
    ID: 6747
    Ved: Frank


  • Beskrivelse: This dress from Bridesire is the perfect mix of sassy and classy. I love how it shows just enough skin to be sexy without being too revealing.
    Dato tilføjet: 02-07-2022
    ID: 6809
    Ved: nicole


  • Beskrivelse: Being slim, I have a hard time finding dresses that fit me well, but I was lucky to find this form-fitting and flattering dress from Bridesire. I love how I feel in it.
    Dato tilføjet: 02-07-2022
    ID: 6808
    Ved: Penny


  • Beskrivelse: Jeg er så imponeret over kvaliteten af denne kjole! Det ligner og føles som en million dollars. Jeg er bestemt en tilfreds kunde.
    Dato tilføjet: 02-07-2022
    ID: 6746
    Ved: Elena


  • Beskrivelse: This is the perfect summer dress. It's airy and lightweight, and the print is so pretty. I can't wait to wear it on all my summer adventures.
    Dato tilføjet: 01-07-2022
    ID: 6807
    Ved: Jasmine


  • Beskrivelse: Dette er et must-besøg butik for alle på markedet for en galla- eller aftenkjole. Udvalget er fantastisk, og kvaliteten er fremragende.
    Dato tilføjet: 01-07-2022
    ID: 6745
    Ved: Aldebaran


  • Beskrivelse: My girls' night out wouldn't have been complete without my new dress from Bridesire. I felt confident and stylish all night.
    Dato tilføjet: 01-07-2022
    ID: 6806
    Ved: Natalia


  • Beskrivelse: Making my bridesmaids look gorgeous on my big day was a huge responsibility, and I'm so glad I chose Bridesire to help me with it. They have a beautiful collection of bridesmaid dresses in every color imaginable. And the best part is, they are very reasonably priced. My bridesmaids were stunning in their matching pink dresses. Thank you, Bridesire.
    Dato tilføjet: 01-07-2022
    ID: 6853
    Ved: Pepper


  • Beskrivelse: Jeg vil dræbe for denne kjole! Det er så smukt og figursmigrende. Jeg elsker den måde, det ser ud på mig.
    Dato tilføjet: 30-06-2022
    ID: 6744
    Ved: PATRICIA


  • Beskrivelse: I'm so in love with my new dress from Bridesire! It's the perfect mix of sexy and elegance. I can't wait to wear it out on the town.
    Dato tilføjet: 30-06-2022
    ID: 6804
    Ved: Monica


  • Beskrivelse: Lavish, luxurious, and absolutely stunning. That's what I think of when I see this dress. It's definitely a showstopper.
    Dato tilføjet: 30-06-2022
    ID: 6805
    Ved: erika

Visning 1 til 25 (af 5271 anmeldelser)
 1 2 3 4 5 6... Next